Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Karen Bass

Representing the 37th District of California

Events

Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 9:30am
Ward AME Church
1177 W 25th St
Los Angeles, CA 90007
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 10:00am
Canfield Elementary School
9233 Airdrome St.
Los Angeles, CA 90035
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 6:30pm
Mar Vista Recreation Center
11430 Woodbine St.
Los Angeles, CA 90066
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 6:30pm
Los Angeles Center for Enriches Studies
5931 W 18th St.
Los Angeles, CA 90035

Past Events

Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 6:30pm
St. Paul’s Presbyterian 5100 Coliseum Street
Los Angeles, CA 90016
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, November 22, 2015 - 11:00pm
4153 Overland Ave
Culver City, CA 90230
Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 3:00pm
5010 11th Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90043
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 11:00pm
5247 Overdale Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90043
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
2237 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 11:00pm
3376 Motor Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90034
Monday, August 31, 2015 - 11:00pm
5354 W 64th St.
Inglewood, CA 90302

Pages