Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Karen Bass

Representing the 37th District of California

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Friday, August 26, 2016 - 8:30am
Holman United Methodist Church
3320 West Adams Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90018
United States
Issues:
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 6:30pm
Marina Del Rey Middle School
12500 Braddock Dr.
Los Angeles, CA 90086
United States
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 10:00am
Southern Saint Paul Church
4678 W Adams Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90016
United States
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 6:30pm
Van Ness Recreation Center
5720 2nd Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90043
United States
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 8:00am
2168 Rayburn House Office Building
The Gold Room
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 10:00am
Holman United Methodist Church
3320 W Adams Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90018
United States
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 10:00am
The RightWay Foundation
4333 Leimert Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90008
United States
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 8:00am
The Gold Room (2168 Rayburn House Office Building)
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 6:00pm
Community Coalition
8101 S. Vermont Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90044
United States
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 6:30pm
Los Angeles Center for Enriches Studies
5931 W 18th St.
Los Angeles, CA 90035
United States

Pages