Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Karen Bass

Representing the 37th District of California

Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Issues:

Past Events

Thursday, July 28, 2011 - 11:00pm
United States
Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 6:00pm
2255 Rayburn House Office Buildings
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 1:30pm
1968 West Adams Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90018
United States
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 - 2:00pm
2172 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 2:00pm
210 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Thursday, July 7, 2011 - 2:00pm
210 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 10:30pm
United States
Monday, July 4, 2011 - 4:00pm
United States
Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 6:00pm
2200 Rayburn House Office Buildings
Washington, DC 55116
United States
Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 2:00pm
210 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States

Pages