Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Karen Bass

Representing the 37th District of California

Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Issues:

Past Events

Saturday, March 19, 2011 - 1:00pm
500 S. Virgil Ave.
Los Angeles, California 90020
United States
Saturday, March 19, 2011 - 12:30pm
3540 S. Figueroa St.
Los Angeles, California 90007
United States
Thursday, March 3, 2011 - 11:00pm
United States
Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 3:00pm
210 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Wednesday, February 9, 2011 - 3:00pm
210 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Monday, January 31, 2011 - 2:30pm
United States
Sunday, January 30, 2011 - 7:30pm
Robert F. Kennedy Community Schools Auditorium
Los Angeles, California 90005
United States
Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 11:30pm
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Friday, January 7, 2011 - 2:30pm
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Thursday, January 6, 2011 - 2:30pm
Washington, DC 20515
United States

Pages