Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Karen Bass

Representing the 37th District of California

Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Issues:

Past Events

Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 10:00am
Holman United Methodist Church
3320 W Adams Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90018
United States
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 10:00am
The RightWay Foundation
4333 Leimert Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90008
United States
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 8:00am
The Gold Room (2168 Rayburn House Office Building)
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 6:00pm
Community Coalition
8101 S. Vermont Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90044
United States
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 6:30pm
Los Angeles Center for Enriches Studies
5931 W 18th St.
Los Angeles, CA 90035
United States
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 6:30pm
Mar Vista Recreation Center
11430 Woodbine St.
Los Angeles, CA 90066
United States
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 10:00am
Canfield Elementary School
9233 Airdrome St.
Los Angeles, CA 90035
United States
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 9:30am
Ward AME Church
1177 W 25th St
Los Angeles, CA 90007
United States
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 6:30pm
St. Paul’s Presbyterian 5100 Coliseum Street
Los Angeles, CA 90016
United States

Pages