Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Karen Bass

Representing the 37th District of California

Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Issues:

Past Events

Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 3:00pm
2172 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - 12:00am
United States
Monday, November 21, 2011 - 10:00pm
4117 Overland Ave.
Culver City, CA 90230
United States
Wednesday, November 2, 2011 - 7:00pm
2200 Rayburn
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Wednesday, November 2, 2011 - 2:00pm
2172 Rayburn
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 2:00pm
United States
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 10:00pm
5300 Angeles Vista Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90043
United States
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 6:00pm
2172 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 6:00pm
2172 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Wednesday, September 14, 2011 - 2:00pm
2172 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States

Pages