Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Karen Bass

Representing the 37th District of California

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 1:00am
United States
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 3:30am
United States
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 2:00pm
Vermont Village Community Development Corporation, at Crenshaw Christian Center, 7901 South Vermont Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90044
United States
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 11:00pm
United States
Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 10:30pm
Culver City Senior Center, 4095 Overland Ave
Culver City, CA 90230
United States
Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 11:00pm
United States
Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 10:30pm
3320 W. Adams Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90018
United States
Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 12:15am
Online
United States
Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 3:00pm
2172 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - 12:00am
United States

Pages