Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Karen Bass

Representing the 37th District of California

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 12:00pm
United States
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 12:00pm
Library of Congress
Washington, DC 20515
United States
Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 2:00pm
7900 S Western Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90047
United States
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 2:00pm
Audubon Middle School, 4120 11th Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90008
United States
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 1:00pm
Holman United Methodist Church, 3320 W Adams Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90018
United States
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 1:00am
United States
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 3:30am
United States
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 2:00pm
Vermont Village Community Development Corporation, at Crenshaw Christian Center, 7901 South Vermont Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90044
United States
Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 11:00pm
United States
Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 10:30pm
Culver City Senior Center, 4095 Overland Ave
Culver City, CA 90230
United States

Pages