Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Karen Bass

Representing the 37th District of California

Staff

My staff is here to help. If you need assistance with a federal agency, please contact my Los Angeles office staff at 323-965-1422. For help with ordering a flag or tour requests, please contact Ta'Kijah Randolph in my Washington DC office at CA37.TourRequests@mail.house.gov or call 202-225-7084.

Washington, DC

Carrie Kohns | Chief of Staff
408 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: Carrie.Kohns@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Allison Fialkov | Executive Assistant/Scheduler
408 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: Allison.Fialkov@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422
Please submit all scheduling requests online.

Dan Roth | Communications Director
408 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: Dan.Roth@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Elsa O'Callaghan | Legislative Correspondent
408 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: Elsa.O'Callaghan@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Ta'Kijah Randolph | Staff Assistant
408 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: Takijah.Randolph@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Legislative Team

Janice Bashford | Legislative Director/Chief Counsel
408 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: Janice.Bashford@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Chris Randle | Legislative Counsel
408 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: chris.randle@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Margot Sullivan | Africa Subcomittee Staff Director
408 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: Margot.Sullivan@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084
Fax: (202) 225-2422
Margot handles Africa Subcommittee Special Projects.

Jasmine Velazquez | Legislative Assistant
408 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: jasmine.velazquez@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422​th Care Professionals/PAs

 

Los Angeles, CA

Maral Karaccusian |  District Director
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 650
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: maral.karaccusian@mail.house.gov
Phone: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113

Field Team

Darryn Harris | Director of External Affairs
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 650
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: Darryn.Harris@mail.house.gov
Phone: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113

Jacqueline Hamilton | Field Representative
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 650
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: Jacqueline.Hamilton@mail.house.gov
Phone: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113

Casework

Claudia Aragon | Constituent Services Representative
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: claudia.aragon@mail.house.gov
Office: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113

Kenneth Ahn | MSW Fellow
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: kenneth.ahn@mail.house.gov
Office: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113
Kenneth assists the Constituent Services Representative with casework. 

Lauren Lastrapes | MSW Fellow
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: Lauren.Lastrapes@mail.house.gov
Office: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113
Lauren assists the Constituent Services Representative with casework. 

Amy Lopez | MSW Fellow
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: amy.lopez@mail.house.gov
Office: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113
Amy assists the Constituent Services Representative with casework. 

Vreny Palacios | MSW Fellow
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: vreny.palacios@mail.house.gov
Office: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113
Vreny assists the Constituent Services Representative with casework.