Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Karen Bass

Representing the 37th District of California

Staff

My staff is here to help. If you need assistance with a federal agency, please contact my Los Angeles office staff at 323-965-1422. For help with ordering a flag or tour requests, please contact Ta'Kijah Randolph in my Washington DC office at CA37.TourRequests@mail.house.gov or call 202-225-7084.

Washington, DC

Carrie Kohns | Chief of Staff
408 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: Carrie.Kohns@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Allison Fialkov | Executive Assistant/Scheduler
408 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: Allison.Fialkov@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422
Please submit all scheduling requests online.

Carrie Kohns |Communications Director
408 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: carrie.kohns@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Ta'Kijah Randolph | Legislative Correspondent
408 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: Takijah.Randolph@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Chelsea DelGrande | Staff Assistant
408 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: Chelsea.DelGrande@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Legislative Team

Janice Bashford | Legislative Director/Chief Counsel
408 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: Janice.Bashford@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Chris Randle | Legislative Counsel
408 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: chris.randle@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Margot Sullivan | Africa Subcomittee Staff Director
408 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: Margot.Sullivan@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Jasmine Velazquez | Legislative Assistant
408 Cannon HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: jasmine.velazquez@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422​th Care Professionals/PAs

 

Los Angeles, CA

Maral Karaccusian |  District Director
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 650
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: maral.karaccusian@mail.house.gov
Phone: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113

Field Team

Darryn Harris | Director of External Affairs
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 650
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: Darryn.Harris@mail.house.gov
Phone: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113

Jacqueline Hamilton | Field Representative
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 650
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: Jacqueline.Hamilton@mail.house.gov
Phone: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113

Dillon Iwu | Field Representative
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 650
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: Dillon.Iwu@mail.house.gov
Phone: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113

Casework

Claudia Aragon | Constituent Services Representative
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: claudia.aragon@mail.house.gov
Office: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113

Kenneth Ahn | Constituent Services Representative
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: kenneth.ahn@mail.house.gov
Office: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113
Kenneth assists the Constituent Services Representative with casework.