Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Karen Bass

Representing the 37th District of California

Staff

My staff is here to help. If you need assistance with a federal agency, please contact my Los Angeles office staff at 323-965-1422. For help with ordering a flag or tour requests, please contact Zach Seidl in my Washington DC office at CA37.TourRequests@mail.house.gov or call 202-225-7084.

Washington, DC

Carrie Kohns | Chief of Staff
2241 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: carrie.kohns@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Bridget Brennan | Executive Assistant/Scheduler
2241 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: bridget.brennan@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422
Please submit all scheduling requests online.

Derrick Robinson |Communications Director
2241 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: derrick.robinson@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Ta'Kijah Randolph | Legislative Correspondent
2241 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: takijah.randolph@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Zachary Seidl | Deputy Press Secretary / Staff Assistant
2241 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: zachary.seidl@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Legislative Team

Janice Bashford | Legislative Director/Chief Counsel
2241 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: janice.bashford@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Krystal Williams | Senior Legislative Counsel
2241 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: krystal.williams2@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Margot Sullivan | Africa Subcommittee Staff Director
2241 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: margot.sullivan@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Abdul Deensie | Legislative Fellow
2241 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: abdul.deensie@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Los Angeles, CA

Maral Karaccusian | District Director
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 650
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: maral.karaccusian@mail.house.gov
Phone: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113

Field Team

Darryn Harris | Director of External Affairs
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 650
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: darryn.harris@mail.house.gov
Phone: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113

Jacqueline Hamilton | Field Representative
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 650
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: jacqueline.hamilton@mail.house.gov
Phone: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113

Dillon Iwu | Field Representative
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 650
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: dillon.iwu2@mail.house.gov
Phone: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113

Casework

Claudia Aragon | Constituent Services Representative
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: claudia.aragon@mail.house.gov
Office: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113

Kenneth Ahn | Constituent Services Representative
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: kenneth.ahn@mail.house.gov
Office: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113