Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congresswoman Karen Bass

Representing the 37th District of California

Staff

My staff is here to help. If you need assistance with a federal agency, please contact my Los Angeles office staff at 323-965-1422. For help with ordering a flag or tour requests, please contact Zach Seidl in my Washington DC office at CA37.TourRequests@mail.house.gov or call 202-225-7084.

Washington, DC

Carrie Kohns | Chief of Staff
2241 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: carrie.kohns@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Brandon Neal | Deputy Chief of Staff and Senior Advisor
2241 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: brandon.neal@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Lauren Radice | Scheduler and Executive Assistant
2241 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: lauren.radice@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084
Fax: (202) 225-2422 
Please submit all scheduling requests online.

Zachary Seidl | Press Secretary and Legislative Correspondent
2241 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: zachary.seidl@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Nina Dejonghe | Staff Assistant
2241 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: nina.dejonghe@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084
Fax: (202) 225-2422 

Legislative Team

Janice Bashford | Legislative Director/Chief Counsel
2241 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: janice.bashford@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Dr. Janette Yarwood | Democratic Staff Director, Africa Subcommittee
2241 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: janette.yarwood@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422

George Fistonich | Senior Policy Advisor
2241 Rayburn HOB, Washington, DC 20515
Email: george.fistonich@mail.house.gov
Office: (202) 225-7084 
Fax: (202) 225-2422

Los Angeles, CA

Field Team

Darryn Harris | Acting District Director and Director of External Affairs
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 650
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: darryn.harris@mail.house.gov
Phone: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113

Jacqueline Hamilton | Senior Counsel 
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 650
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: jacqueline.hamilton@mail.house.gov
Phone: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113

Dillon Iwu | Field Representative
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 650
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: dillon.iwu@mail.house.gov
Phone: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113

Casework

Claudia Aragon | Casework Manager and District Office Operations Administrator 
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: claudia.aragon@mail.house.gov
Office: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113

Kenneth Ahn | Constituent Services Representative
4929 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email: kenneth.ahn@mail.house.gov
Office: (323) 965-1422
Fax: (323) 965-1113